• Image of IRONAUT CD

***Blowout Sale***

IRONAUT CDs are now reduced to $2 each (reg. $5)!!!

***Limited Time Only***

IRONAUT debut album on compact disc with jewel case and full color six panel insert.

Cover art by David Paul Seymour.

Produced, Engineered, and Mixed by Paul Fig.


1. Horned Goat (5:28)
2. Yellow King (4:07)
3. Acid Wash (5:02)
4. Atomic Voyage (6:32)
5. The Dead Look In My Eyes (4:59)

Running time: 25:28